بی کمپلکس

هذا مقام المستوحش الفرق...

بی کمپلکس

هذا مقام المستوحش الفرق...

...Life doesn't give you bumpers

سه شنبه, ۵ اسفند ۱۳۹۳، ۰۹:۳۰ ب.ظ

-You know what I'm realising? My life is just going to go. Like that. This series of milestones. Getting married. Having kids. Getting divorced. The time that we thought you were dyslexic. When I taught you how to ride a bike. Getting divorced... again. Getting my masters degree. Finally getting the job I wanted. Sending Samantha off to college. Sending you off to college. You know what's next? Huh? It's my fucking funeral! 
-Aren't you jumping ahead by, like, 40 years or something?
-I just thought there would be more....

...Boyhood, Richard linklater...


پ.ن: این روزها، یعنی درست روزهای آخر سال که می شود زندگی بیشتر از هر زمانی سخت می گیرد... 
۹۳/۱۲/۰۵
ف.ص